Business Office

BUSINESS ADDRESS

        Sleep Disorders Center of Alabama
        790 Montclair Road, Suite 200
        Birmingham, AL 35213

FOR AN APPOINTMENT
Call 205-599-1020 or 800-874-4948 between the hours of 8:00am and 4:30pm, Monday - Thursday.
Office is unavailable 11:30am - 1:00pm for lunch.


Appointment Scheduling Coordinator
Michelle Cook
205-599-1020 Ext. 100
Mcook@sleepalabama.com

Sleep Study Scheduling Coordinator
Denise Franklin
205-599-1020 Ext. 102
brasher@sleepalabama.com

Medical Records
Beverly Adams
205-599-1020 Ext. 120
badams@sleepalabama.com


 Billing / Insurance Department

Billing Specialist
Cathy Galloway
205-599-1020 Ext. 104
Cgalloway@sleepalabama.com

Insurance Specialist
Stephanie Kendrick
205-599-1020 Ext. 111
Skendrick@sleepalabama.com


 CPAP Department

Clinical Specialist
Rick Preston
205-599-1020 Ext. 113
rpreston@sleepalabama.com

CPAP Specialist
Jennifer Foster
205-599-1020 Ext. 112
Jfoster@sleepalabama.com


Research Department

Director of Clinical Research
Wes Booth
205-599-1020 Ext. 122
wbooth@sleepalabama.com



Management

Director of Business Operations
Chris Jeter
205-599-1020
cjeter@sleepalabama.com

Office Manager
Kelly Snyder
205-599-1020
kelly@sleepalabama.com

Director of Clinical Operations
Wes Booth
205-599-1020
wbooth@sleepalabama.com
  • NEW!   Patient Portal - What is a patient portal?

    Our Patient Portal is a user-friendly way to interact with our center 24/7. It allows you to securely make payments, check your medical records, request appointments, and more. Please call us at the number at the bottom of this page to enroll.

    If you've already successfully enrolled, you may connect to the Patient Portal here.


    PatientPortalButton

  • Current Research Studies

    Our center performs Research Studies and Clinical Trials to help determine the effectiveness of new drugs and treatments. We are currently seeking participants for the following studies:

    The Sleep Disorders Center of Alabama offers many different clinical trials for our patients. These are always changing, making it difficult to list on our site. Please call or email Wes Booth at 205-599-1020 extension 122 / wbooth@sleepalabama.com or Jessica Cory at 205-599-1020 extension121 / jcory@sleepalabama.com for current trials offered at the Sleep Disorders Center of Alabama.

    For more information, check Clinical Trials and Disorders on main menu at top or contact the Center and speak to the Research Department at (205) 599-1020
  • If you use CPAP . . .

    Please be aware that CPAP equipment wears out. You should replace your mask, headgear and hoses about every 6 months. Please call the Sleep Center’s CPAP Department at (205) 599-1020
  • SITE USERS

    CLICK HERE to be taken to our Site Map if you are having trouble navigating this site.