Business Office

BUSINESS ADDRESS
( at the Neuro Diagnostic Center )

        Sleep Disorders Center of Alabama
        790 Montclair Road, Suite 200
        Birmingham, AL 35213

FOR AN APPOINTMENT
Call 205-599-1020 or 800-874-4948 between the hours of 8:00am and 4:30pm

Director of Business Operations
Chris Jeter
205-599-1020
cjeter@sleepalabama.com

Office Manager
Kelly Snyder
205-599-1020
kelly@sleepalabama.com

Director of Clinical Operations
Wes Booth
205-599-1020
wbooth@sleepalabama.com

Appointment Scheduling Coordinator
Aarin Browning
205-599-1020 Ext. 100
Abrowning@sleepalabama.com

Sleep Study Scheduling Coordinator
Denise Franklin
205-599-1020 Ext. 102
brasher@sleepalabama.com

Medical Records
Beverly Adams
205-599-1020 Ext. 120
badams@sleepalabama.com


 Billing / Insurance Department

Patient Account Representative
Cheyenne Wilson
205-599-1020 Ext. 104
Cwilson@sleepalabama.com

Insurance / Billing Specialist
Devin Jones
205-599-1020 Ext. 111
djones@sleepalabama.com


 CPAP Department

Clinical Specialist
Rick Preston
205-599-1020 Ext. 113
rpreston@sleepalabama.com

CPAP Specialist
Jennifer Foster
205-599-1020 Ext. 112
Jfoster@sleepalabama.com


Research Department

Director of Clinical Research
Wes Booth
205-599-1020 Ext. 122
wbooth@sleepalabama.com




Webmaster

Webmaster / IT Specialist
David Tompkins